^ Back to Top

LA Kings Hockey

LA Kings Hockey If you love the adrenaline pumping rush of attending an NHL game, you’re going to find plenty of opportunities to score some seats to see the Kings play. Here’s the schedule and lineup of events at the Stadium Center, so you can start planning your visit. Best of all, you can stay conveniently close to the action on ice at our close by hotel.

October Schedule
Monday, October 21 Flames vs. Kings at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 24 Coyotes vs. Kings at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 27 Oilers vs. Kings at 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30 Sharks vs. Kings at 7:30 p.m.

November Schedule
Saturday, November 2 Predators vs. Kings at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 7 Sabres vs. Kings at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 9 Canucks vs. Kings at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 19 Lightning vs. Kings at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 21 Devils vs. Kings at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 23 Avalanche vs. Kings at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 30 Flames vs. Kings at 7:00 p.m.

Whether you are cheering on the rival team or want to support the Kings, you’ll get to watch as the Western Conference heats up on the ice, all leading up to the Stanley Cup Finals. On May 22, 2012, the Kings defeated the Phoenix Coyotes in overtime and advanced to the Finals for the first time since 1993. On June 11 2012, the Kings overcame the New Jersey Devils to seize the team’s first-ever Stanley Cup. Can this 8th seeded team conquer the championships to take home the trophy again? To find out, you can score your seats to the Stadium Center at http://kings.nhl.com/.

Comments

Name (required)


Email (will not be published) (required)


Website