Los Angeles Events at the Hollywood Bowl - Upcoming Shows

About 3 week(s) ago by MediaConnect
Los Angeles Events at the Hollywood Bowl - Upcoming Shows

One of Los Angeles' most celebrated venues is the Hollywood Bowl, an open-air amphitheatre that is carved out of the side of the city. Have a look at the upcoming schedule of events and shows at this iconic venue, and make plans to enjoy an outdoor concert this season.

  • Friday, September 9 - Fireworks Finale with Jeff Lynne's ELO
  • Saturday, September 10 - Fireworks Finale with Jeff Lynne's ELO
  • Sunday, September 11 - Fireworks Finale with Jeff Lynne's ELO
  • Tuesday, September 13 - Musique de France
  • Wednesday, September 14 - Sing The Truth: Celebrating Lena Horne, Dinah Washington, Eartha Kitt and Natalie Cole
  • Thursday, September 15 - The Four Seasons
  • Saturday, September 17 - Brainfeeder at the Bowl with Flying Lotus
  • Sunday, September 18 - Kraftwerk 3-D
  • Monday, September 19 - Black Sabbath]
  • Tuesday, September 20 - Daryl Hall & John Oates
  • Saturday, September 24 - Sigur Ros
  • Sunday, September 25 - Bloc Party with Bob Mould & Ezra Furman
  • Saturday, October 1 - Dolly Parton
  • Sunday, October 2 - Dolly Parton
  • Wednesday, October 5 - The Lumineers

Would you like more information about Los Angeles events at the Hollywood Bowl? Are you planning to visit the area? Please contact our one-of-a-kind boutique hotel at 1 (323) 658 6663 for more information, and treat yourself to an unforgettable stay in the city.

Comments
securitycode
This field is Required
* Required Fields